Uncaged

Have you ever thought about trying something new, whether it was testing out a new recipe, asking a stranger out to coffee, or starting a YouTube channel, but were too afraid? Or, perceived it as a failure before you even got started on it?

If you’re like me, then the answer would be, yes. I have so many things I want to try and do, but I never actually act on them because I’m shy and embarrassed about what people might think and say or, because I don’t see myself getting very far in my goals. And, you know what? I am tired of it. I am tired of caging myself in because of my fear of failure. I want room to stretch and grow!

So, this blog is the first small step I am taking in freeing myself and just starting something without overthinking it. Everything is a journey, an adventure, and we learn as we go! So, join me on my adventure and to all that’s ahead along the way! Cheers! (hehe I am so excited!!!!!)

Leave a Reply

